Skip to main content
Skip to main menu Skip to spotlight region Skip to secondary region Skip to UGA region Skip to Tertiary region Skip to Quaternary region Skip to unit footer


Committee Assignments

Undergraduate Affairs Committee

Bill Miller, Undergraduate Coordinator
Clark Alexander
Adrian Burd
Samantha Joye
Sarah Rivero-Calle
Patricia Yager
Daniela Di Iorio (ex officio)

Graduate Affairs Committee

Cliff Buck, Graduate Coordinator
Jay Brandes
Adam Greer
William Miller
Mary Ann Moran
Dan Ohnemus
Amanda Spivak
Daniela Di Iorio (ex officio)

Curriculum Committee

Adrian Burd, Chair
Cliff Buck
Bill Miller
Jay Brandes
Marc Frischer
Clark Alexander
Daniela Di Iorio (ex officio)


Marc Frischer, Co-Chair
Patricia Yager, Co-Chair
Daniela Di Iorio (ex officio)

Space Committee

Adrian Burd, Chair
Merryl Alber
Patricia Medeiros
Daniela Di Iorio (ex officio)

Web Content

For updating the website contact:

News: Bev Vantine
Featured Students: Patricia Medeiros
Events: Bev Vantine
SkIO: Jay Brandes
Undergraduate Program: Bill Miller
Graduate Program: Cliff Buck
Overall Webmaster: Adrian Burd

-Updated 07/28/2022

Support us

We appreciate your financial support. Your gift is important to us and helps support critical opportunities for students and faculty alike, including lectures, travel support, and any number of educational events that augment the classroom experience. Click here to learn more about giving.

Every dollar given has a direct impact upon our students and faculty.